To recognize an outstanding scorer within the USA Volleyball junior volleyball community.


     USA Volleyball member; Must demonstrate consistent quality and ability throughout matches assigned; Demonstrates high quality of teamwork with other members of the officiating team; Regional certification (if applicable); Only regionally certified/qualified scorers.

1994: Dixie Collins
1995: Jeff Hoppen
1997: Mike Yoe
1998: Emi Vishoot
1999: Dennis Lafata
2014: Madeline Furtado
2018: Lauren Lange