To recognize outstanding junior volleyball clinicians based on accomplishments and contributions within the immediate past five (5) seasons.


     Be registered with a USA Volleyball Regional Volleyball Association as a junior volleyball coach and/or serve as a coach at the high school, college or national team levels; Currently possess certification as an entry-level USAV-CAP clinician; Currently possess certification as a USAV-CAP Level I coach; Teaches/instructs volleyball for junior volleyball players/coaches. Publishes and/or reproduces and distributes instructional information for junior volleyball coaches and players

1994: Rod Wilde
1995: Terry Paulson
1996: Chris Meyer
1997: Michael Hulett
1998: Stu Sherman
2004: Chuck McCracken
2005: Barbara Twohig
2006: Wayne King
2007: Norma Carr
2008: Corey Arbin
2009: Ken Milleri
2010: Blaine Tendler
2011: Donna Hill
2012: Tina Spann
2013: Mike Deterding
2014: David Dufrene
2015: Denis M. Bergstadt
2016: Don Burroughs
2017: Nancy Paulson
2018: Sarah E. Hammers
2019: Ken Levy
2020: John Nelson